News & Events


NTC Steering Committee and Fellows

The inaugural batch of NTC Fellows (Fellows) were introduced to the NTC Steering Committee (SC) at the third SC Meeting on 4 July 2019.

The Fellows comprise representatives from College of Business (NBS), College of Engineering (CoE), College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences (CoHASS) and College of Science (CoS).

They will advise and consult with NTC on all academic governance matters, including research, curriculum design, admission and examination.

A warm welcome to our new Fellows!


(Front L to R): Dr Lim Jui, CEO, NTUitive (SC), A/P Marilyn Uy (Fellow), Prof K Jimmy Hsia, Dean, Graduate College (SC Chairman), Prof Robert Kennedy, Dean, NBS (SC), Prof Tan Ooi Kiang, Associate Provost (Undergraduate Education) (SC), Prof Lam Kwok Yan, Director, NTC (SC)

(Back L to R): Rick Tay, Deputy Director, NTC, Prof Shen Zexiang (Fellow), A/P Foo Maw Der (Fellow), A/P Wen Yonggang (Fellow), Dr Xia Zhiqiang, Graduate Programs Director, NTC

Absent: Prof Louis Phee, Dean, CoE (SC), Prof Lee Kwan Min (Fellow) and Prof Perry Shum (Fellow).​​​​