Graduate Programmes

Share            

Graduate Programmes- MScTIP English Sessions

Information Sessions

 

Come join us at the info session or roadshow to find out more about MSc TIP. We will be pleased to meet and speak with you face-to-face on how this unique entrepreneurship and innovation postgraduate programme may be relevant to you and enable you to fulfil your entrepreneurial dreams. You can find our participation details below and from the related websites through the links provided.
 
 

For one-on-one consultation, please contact: Ms. Claire TAN +65 6316 6778 or Ms. CHEN Yihan +65 6790 6666 or email to: TIPEN@ntu.edu.sg.

 
 
 

Information Sessions and Road Shows for AY2018 July Intake:

 
 
MSc TIP Info Sessions in Singapore
 
​Date
​Time
Event
Venue
Registration​
11 October 2018, Thurs
​6:30pm - 9pm
MSc TIP Info Session 1
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel, L2
Click here
​6 December 2018, Thurs
​6:30pm - 9pm
MSc TIP Info Session 2
​Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel, L2
14 December 2018, Friday 12:30pm - 1:30pm NTC - MSc TIP Info Session 1 Nanyang Technopreneurship Center (NTC) Click here
1 February 2019, Friday ​​12:30pm - 1:30pm NTC - MSc TIP Info Session 2 Nanyang Technopreneurship Center (NTC) Click here
​20 February 2019, Wed
​6:30pm - 9pm
​MSc TIP Info Session 3
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel, L2
15 March 2019, Friday 12:30pm - 1:30pm ​​NTC - MSc TIP Info Session 3 Nanyang Technopreneurship Center (NTC) Click here
21 March 2019, Thurs
​6:30pm - 9pm
MSc TIP Info Session 4​
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel, L2​
12 April 2019, Friday 12:30pm - 1:30pm
 
NTC - MSc TIP Info Session 4 ​​Nanyang Technopreneurship Center (NTC) Click here
​24 April 2019, Wed
​6:30pm - 9pm​
MSc TIP Info Session 5​
Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel, L2​​
3 May 2019, Friday 12:30pm - 1:30pm NTC - MSc TIP Info Session 5 Nanyang Technopreneurship Center (NTC) Click here
 
 
 
MSc TIP Roadshows in Singapore
 
​Date
​Time
Event
Venue
Registration​
8 September 2018, Sat
​11am - 5pm
Headhunt Postgraduate Fair 2018​
Raffles City  Convention​ Centre, Level 4
​13 November 2018, Tues
​6:30pm - 9pm
QS MBA Tour Singapore​
​Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre
​26 January 2019, Sat
​11am - 5pm
​Headhunt Masterclass Fair 2019
TBC​​
 
 
 
 
MSc TIP Overseas Roadshows
 
 
​Date
​Time
Event
Venue
Registration​
20 - 21 October 2018, Sat - Sun
​9:30am - 4pm
CEE Beijing
Hall 5, Hall 6, B1, China National Convention Center 
​23 October 2018, Tues
1​pm - 5pm​
CEE Chengdu
3F, Chengdu CYNN Hotel ​
25 October 2018, Thurs
1pm - 5pm
​CEE Guangzhou
1F, Shangri-La Hotel Guangzhou
27 - 28 October 2018, Sat - Sun
10am - 4pm
CEE Shanghai
Hall 4, B1, Shanghai World Expo Exhibition & Convention Center
10  November 2018, Sat
2:30pm - 5pm ​
QS MBA Tour - Bangkok
14 November 2018, Wed
5pm - 8pm
QS World Grad Tour - KL
15 November 2018, Thurs 6:30pm - 9pm QS MBA Tour - KL Click here
17 November 2018, Sat
​3pm - 6pm
​​​QS World Grad Tour - Jakarta
18 November 2018, Sun
​3:30pm - 6pm
QS MBA Tour - Jakarta​
19 November 2018, Mon
​5pm - 8pm
​QS World Grad Tour - Manila
​20 November 2018, Tues
​6:30pm - 9pm
​QS MBA Tour - Manila
22 November 2018, Thurs​
​6:30pm - 9pm
​QS MBA Tour - HCMC
​2 December 2018, Sun
3pm - 5:30pm​
​QS MBA Tour - Mumbai
​4 December 2018, Tues
6:30pm - 9pm
​QS MBA Tour - New Delhi
​6 December 2018, Thurs
6:30pm - 9pm​
​QS MBA Tour - Hyderabad
​8 December 2018, Sat
3:30pm - 6pm​
​QS MBA Tour - Bangalore
 
 
 
 
 
MSc TIP 1-2-1 Coffee Sessions in Singapore
 
​Date Event Registration​
Mondays to Fridays ​MSc TIP 1-2-1 Coffee Sessions
Email or call us at Tel. 6316 6778 /
6790 5902 to schedule a 1-2-1 session.
 
 
 
 
*The dates are tentative, subject to change without prior notice.
 

 Click here to request for a one-on-one consultation session at Nanyang Technopreneurship Center.
 
btn_apply.jpg 
 
btn_alumni-02.jpg btn_brochure.jpg
 
 btn_alumni-01.jpg btn_alumni-02.jpg
 
 icons link-01.jpg icons link-03.jpg
  

 

For enquiries regarding the MSc TIP​, please email us at tipen@ntu.edu.sg


Updated on 30 August 2018​​​​​